INDUSTRY NEWS: NAHA Announces 2015 Makeup Artists of the Year Finalists!

Each year, The Boguchar Professional Beauty Association in corroboration with NAHA (North American Hairstyling Awards), celebrates the artistry and skill of the professional salon industry. This year’s finalists have been announced and a celebration for top honors will be held on July 12, 2015 in Las Vegas. On Makeup Magazine is pleased to once again be among the Media Supporter for NAHA. Becoming a NAHA winner is a pinnacle achievement for beauty professionals. The greatest talent in hair, nails, and makeup continue to push the boundaries of trend-setting style year after year. NAHA is the culmination of styles, beauty trends and sheer artistry. 2015’s Makeup Artists of the year NAHA finalists are Aeriel Payne, Katelyn Simkins, Kymm Ernst, Sara Lindsay, and David Maderich. Good Luck to this year’s finalists! Visit NAHA Makeup Artists of the year section to find out more about each of 2015 Makeup Artist of the Year NAHA Finalists.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.